2018 - 2019 Fashion Show Chairs

  Taylor Beightol Fashion Show Chair  taylor.beightol@tcu.edu

Taylor Beightol
Fashion Show Chair

taylor.beightol@tcu.edu

  Victoria Sealfon   Finance Chair   v .sealfon@tcu.edu

Victoria Sealfon
Finance Chair
v.sealfon@tcu.edu

  Vivian Noyd Communication Chair   v.noyd@tcu.edu

Vivian Noyd
Communication Chair

v.noyd@tcu.edu

  Alexis Salcido Silent Auction Chair   a lexis.salcido@tcu.edu

Alexis Salcido
Silent Auction Chair

alexis.salcido@tcu.edu

  Marissa Stacy Models/Retailers Chair  marissa.stacy@tcu.edu

Marissa Stacy
Models/Retailers Chair

marissa.stacy@tcu.edu

Amanda Scott
Fashion Show Advisor

amscott85@gmail.com

If you are interested in donating to our silent auction or making a donation via check/cash, please contact us at alphachi.fashionshow@gmail.com