2016-2017 Fashion Show Chairs

De'Lamor Aguilar Fashion Show Chair d.l.aguilar@tcu.edu

De'Lamor Aguilar
Fashion Show Chair

d.l.aguilar@tcu.edu

Carly Boobar Finance Chair carly.n.boobar@tcu.edu

Carly Boobar
Finance Chair
carly.n.boobar@tcu.edu

Alexa Hines Communications Chair alexa.hines@tcu.edu

Alexa Hines
Communications Chair

alexa.hines@tcu.edu

Milia Gibbel Silent Auction Chair milia.gibbel@tcu.edu

Milia Gibbel
Silent Auction Chair

milia.gibbel@tcu.edu

Jamie Khuc Models/Retailers Chair jamie.khuc@tcu.edu

Jamie Khuc
Models/Retailers Chair

jamie.khuc@tcu.edu

Amanda Scott
Fashion Show Advisor

amscott85@gmail.com

If you are interested in donating to our silent auction or making a donation via check/cash, please contact us at alphachi.fashionshow@gmail.com